JHY WILSON aka Jhy Pilley.

Hi my name is Jhy Wilson I am 35 years old I was born and raised in the Western Suburbs of Sydney I lived a north St Marys then we ended up living in Kingswood with my mum. My mum went to jail and that happened at a young age for me, I was 10-11 years old and that’s when I went into the care of docs wehre I didn’t feel safe and I had the right to feel safe in any setting, anyway that is for a whole other topic of conversation.

I love music and nice food, the music I like depends on the mood, setting and company, if im with friends it would be anything from RNB – Ian Moss- Snoop- just a wide veriety. If im with someone who needs cheering up it would be a jazzy like rhythm.  Michael Buble, Diana Krall I am actually a people pleaser.

I have been in and out of jail since I 18 yrs old and boys homes since 11 years old I have no idea how to open up a webpage or facebook account and I was hapy that this organisation could assist me in learning a little about the digital world.

I am about to start studying through uni but I have no idea what level I will pass as I have just completed my communication test and mathematics test through university of Southern Queensland.

I am told they will mark it and send back the degrees and course’s I can study.

I don’t have any children but I have a little guy named Joel who is my best mate he is my ex partners little boy and I am forever trying to better myself to fit into both their lives without affecting him or her in any more dramatic way than I already have.

I have 4-5 Tafe Trades, all of which I gained whilst being in Jail. 

Thank you, 

Sincerely Yours

Jhy Wilson

Send an Email
Captcha plugin 2+ for Joomla from Outsource Online